Nominated for the Liebster award

 

Thank you Jham from nailsbyhoneycrunch321 for nominating me for the Liebster award!!! It was a lovely “100 followers” present hehe ❤ Check out her great blog full of awesome nail art!

As Jham wrote in her nomination, the Liebster Award is a fun way to recognize and promote new up and coming blogs of a good standard with less than 200 followers. By answering questions readers can get to know the blogger in a more personal way. 🙂

Here are the rules:
⊗ Thank the blog that nominated you and link back to them.
⊗ Answer 11 questions from the blogger that nominated you.
⊗ Tell readers 11 random facts about yourself.
⊗ Nominate up to 11 bloggers to receive the award next. Give your new nominees questions to answer about themselves when they post their nomination.

My nominations

Thank Korean

mdw photo art

wonderingwing

liebsteraward_3lilapples

11 Random Facts About Myself

I’m sorry guys, I’m a bit lazy 😉 You can find 10 random things about me in my About.
And let’s add one more:
11. I’m currently trying to get selected for a scholarship to go to Korea!!! 😀

Questions from Jham
  1. What’s the reason you started blogging? ⇒ because I love writing and I thought it would be a fun way to share little things with the people around me! ^^
  2. Who’s your favorite singer/band? ⇒ Oei I cannot choose, I love so many different genres and different artists. Lets just name a few… Yiruma, LeeSsang, Harry Bella Fonte, Mory Kante, Super Junior,…
  3. What particular item is always inside your bag? ⇒ Mmm hairpins haha
  4. Pizza or Pasta? Why? ⇒ I suppose pasta… Not sure why… Smoked salmon and spinach tagliatelle is my favourite 😀
  5. What is your favorite movie of all time? Why? ⇒ I used to say “Il Mare” but it might have changed into “Tokio Fiancé” ^^ You should really watch both of them!!!
  6. What do you check first? Facebook or WordPress? ⇒ These days Facebook.
  7. Winter or Summer? ⇒ Definitely summer! I hate cold weather ㅠㅠ
  8. Who is your tv favorite personality? Why? ⇒ Hmm That would be Song Jihyo… she’s a Korean actress, but as she’s also part of the Running Man team I guess she’s also a tv personality? She’s such an awesome woman!
  9. Which country you would like to visit? ⇒ Why? Guinée (Western Africa). I miss my old “hometown”.
  10. If you would be stuck on an animated movie, which movie is it? ⇒ Why? Gosh… Hmm maybe Totoro?
  11. If you would be friends with a famous person, who would it be and why? ⇒ Haruki Murakami. He seems like such an interesting person and I’m a big fan of his books!
My 11 questions for my awesome nominees
  1. Summer or winter?
  2. Mountains or beach?
  3. Dogs or cats?
  4. Red or blue?
  5. Your favourite flower?
  6. Your favourite book?
  7. Your favourite film?
  8. Your favourite bird?
  9. Your favourite tree?
  10. Which foreign language would you like to learn one day?
  11. Teach us something in your language!

12669444_924091987706099_8950609015558070129_n
That’s it guys 😉 Hope you all have a great day!!!

Lots of Love
Misty

 

12 thoughts on “Nominated for the Liebster award

  1. ThankKorean says:

    Wow~ I’m interesting No.9 answer. Guinée~ I want to go there if I have a chance. And you select me~! Thank you for your choice :> I’ll try to blog as soon as fast but you would wait for….some..some..time~ because of my poor english skill :

    Liked by 1 person

  2. ThankKorean says:

    Ah. I have 2 questions!! As you may know, I’m beginner in wordpress and English speaking. So what is the “LIEBSTER” means? And next, I want to use that emoticon (heart, wink, crying…etc), how can I use these? Plz teach me~ :< (I don't care, any one teach me how to do.)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

