3 Days Quote Challenge – Day 3

I got nominated for a 3 days Quote challenge by sweet Jham from honeycrunch321.wordpress.com. Do check out her great blog!

For this quote challenge I decided to stick to a certain theme: I will share with you 3 of my quotes from the book “Memoirs of a Geisha“. It is one of my favourite books and I really suggest you to read it! ❤ The story is so good and I love Arthur Golden’s writing style!

Here is my quote for day 3.

12575757_911040032344628_1639770941_n

“We lead our lives like water flowing down a hill, going more or less in one direction until we splash into something that forces us to find a new course.”

◊ Arthur Golden, Memoirs of a Geisha ◊

Feel free to check out my other two quotes: Day 1 and Day 2 🙂

Here are the rules I got:

  1. Post 3 quotes on 3 consecutive days.
  2. Thank the person who nominated you.
  3. Nominate new bloggers each single day of the challenge.

And today I nominate: Alexa from The Princess Life and Miseol from A Sweet Chili Love!!! Check out their great blogs!

10 thoughts on “3 Days Quote Challenge – Day 3

  1. Peace of Mind says:

    Hey, a friend and I decided just a few days back that we should start a blog and share with the world or atleast like minded people our views on different subjects.

    We just got the blog done 2 days back and posted our very post today. I would really appreciate a follow back and even a 3 Day Quote Challenge by you.

    Thank you!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

