Interesting prints: balloons

Last week I was checking out some dresses at YesStyle and I came across this really pretty dress…

Ashlee – Long-Sleeve Print Tie Waist Dress

ashlee-long-sleeve-print-tie-waist-dress-L_p0046806670

As you might know, I really love prints… flowers most of all but also polka dots, hearts, stars,… But honestly, I have never worn anything with drawings of hot air balloons as decoration! I think think it’s super cute ^_^

Lots of Love
Misty

2015-12-01_13.51.40

Leave a Reply

