Hello World!

Hello world!

Just a short introduction…
You can call me Misty and I’m currently 21 years old (22 in Korean age, from the year 1994).

I’m from Belgium, I’m currently studying politics in Brussels and English is not my mother-tongue. ใ…Žใ…Ž My hobbies are reading and writing, synchronized swimming, studying Korean, listening to music and dancing randomly. Oh and I love just hanging around with my friends… ^^

Anyway… In this blog I will be sharing some thoughts and experiences: I will talk about how it is for a European girl to date a Korean guy and what (in my opinion) the biggest cultural differences are.
I will also write some posts about aspects of the Korean culture that I find specifically interesting (e.g. cultural heritage, poetry, some kpop, things you can do as a couple, nice places to visit, language, food,…).
So if you’re interested in Korean culture, Korean language and Korean people… well… … you know what I mean… ๐Ÿ™‚

Misty – Couple Tee and Tricycle

10 thoughts on “Hello World!

  1. SheryLโ™ฅ says:

    Hi Misty! Thanks for reading my blog! Glad to know that you like everything about Korea. ^_^

    Like

  2. honeycrunch321 says:

    Hi Misty! It’s Jham from https://honeycrunch321.wordpress.com/ Thanks for following my blog! And now, I’m following yours too!!! I’m learning Korean too! But just on my own… I would like to learn Korean with you by just chatting… ๐Ÿ˜€ I stopped learning for a while then I’m currently reading my notes! ๐Ÿ˜€ I’m born on the year of ’95… Eonnie, annyeong!!! ๐Ÿ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

